First State Bank  

About Us


Clinton Dunn Chairman, CEO, President
R. Todd Price Market President
Michael N. Ebie Executive Vice President, Chief Credit Officer
Ed Lopez Executive Vice President, Chief Lending Officer
Debbie Gandy Senior Vice President
Brenda Sanders Senior Vice President & Cashier
Deborah Edney Vice President
J. Robert Bowmer, Jr. Vice President & Compliance Officer
Richard Grimes Vice President
Chester Allen Vice President
Carolyn Eubank Assistant Vice President
Jorge Barcelo Assistant Vice President

Board of Directors

Clinton Dunn Chairman of the Board
R. Todd Price Director
John B. Todd Director
Janice Todd Director
Rona Lee Price Director
Milton McGee Advisory Director
Gary Bingham Advisory Director
Michael Ebie Advisory Director
Ed Lopez Advisory Director