First State Bank  

Bank Holidays - 2015

January 1 Thursday New Years Day
January 19 Monday Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
February 16 Monday Presidents Day
May 25 Monday Memorial Day
July 4 Saturday Independence Day
September 7 Monday Labor Day
October 12 Monday Columbus Day
November 11 Wednesday Veterans Day
November 26 Thursday Thanksgiving Day
December 25 Friday Christmas Day

^back to top